Management Team

21)

Terrence Etugala

Vice President (Branch Manager – Gampaha) (22)

Gaminda Fernando

Vice President (Services and Procurement)



Jayan Fernando

Vice President (Risk Policy and Modelling) (24)

Chandana Garusinghe

Vice President (Branch Manager – Matara) 25)

Nilmini Gunaratne

Vice President (Marketing) (26)

Chaminda Gunawardana

Vice President (Regional Manager)





Vice President (Finance)



Wajira Punchihewa

Vice President (Regional Manager)



Anton Arumugam

Vice President (Liabilities and Trade Business Development)

Hemanatha

Samaranayaka

Vice President (Head of

Business Development)



Pradeepa De Alwis

Vice President (Regional Manager)

Priyadarsana

Sooriya Bandara

Credit Management)

Vice President (Branch



Kapila Subasinghe

Neville Fernando

(Business Systems)

Vice President

Vice President (Specialised Project Lending/Head of Consulting)



Pradeep Ariyaratne

Vice President (Regional Manager)



Shantha Atapattu

Vice President (Branch Manager – Kandy)

Samathri Kariyawasam

Vice President (General Legal)



Nishan Weerasooriya

Vice President (IT Operations)



Nalin Karunatileka

Vice President (Project Management and BCP)



Denver Lewis

Vice President (Alternate Channels and Cash Management)



Kelum Perera

Vice President (Branch Manager -Galle)



Thejaka Perera

Vice President (Litigation)



Nimali Ranaraja

Vice President (Business Banking)



Chandrin Wimaladharma

Vice President (Rehabilitation and Recoveries)





Sonali Jayasinghe

Vice President (Human Resources)

Priyadarshi

Attanayake

Vice President

(Business Banking)



Charitha Jayawickrama

Vice President (Internal Audit)



Jayangani Perera

Vice President (Head of Business Banking)



Gunaratne Bandara

Vice President (Regional Manager)



Prasanna Premaratne

Vice President (Trade Services)



Amanthi Balasooriya Dahanayake

Vice President (Credit Risk Management)



Subhashi Cooray

Vice President (Credit Administration)



Ravi Dassanayake

Vice President (Planning and Monitoring)



Ranjith Dissanayake

Vice President (Branch Manager -Kurunegala)



Dilshan Dodanwela Assistant Vice President (Treasury Sales)

Roshan Eththiligoda

Assistant Vice President (Branch Manager - Negombo)



Prasad Fonseka Assistant Vice President (Network Asanga Goonatilaka

Assistant Vice President (Business Banking)



(26)

Gemunu Gunasumana

Assistant Vice President (Card Operations)



Shan Heenkenda

Assistant Vice President (Employee and Industrial Relations)



Rajaratnam Naguleswaran

Assistant Vice President (Correspondent Banking)



Sharmila Nugawela

Assistant Vice President (Legal – Business Operations)



Lakmal Rajasekara

Assistant Vice President (Branch Manager – Anuradhapura)

Service Centre)



(13)

Ruwan Saram

Assistant Vice President (Branch Manager – Dambulla)



Kusumsiri Sathkumara

Assistant Vice President (Branch Credit Management)



Rasika Senaratne

Assistant Vice President (Retail Assets and Leasing)





Sumudu Abeygunasekara Assistant Vice President

(Corporate Banking)



Iranga Amilana

Assistant Vice President (Private Banking and Wealth Management)



Punitha Dahanayake

Assistant Vice President (Credit Administration)



Channa Dayaratne

Assistant Vice President (Resource Mobilisation)



Neil De Rose

Assistant Vice President (Branch Manager - Kotahena/ Bandaranayake Mw.)



Bhatika Illangarathne

Assistant Vice President (Branch Manager – Nawala)



Senaka Jayasinghe

Assistant Vice President (Sustainability)



Gayan Jayatissa

Assistant Vice President (Information Systems Security)



Iresha Kumbukage

Assistant Vice President (Credit Administration)



Jayanath Liyanage

Assistant Vice President (Rehabilitation and Recoveries)



Nilmini Mudalige

Assistant Vice President (Compliance)



Rohantha Seneviratne

Assistant Vice President (Specialised Project Lending/ Operational Manager DFCC Consulting)



Duminda Silva

Assistant Vice President (Retail Asset and Liability Sales)



Sudath Sovis

Assistant Vice President (Branch Manager – Nugegoda)



Chandana Wanigasena

Assistant Vice President (MSME)



Dushan Weerakoon

Assistant Vice President (PFS Central Processing)



Indaka Weerasekera

Assistant Vice President (Head of Payments and Settlements)



Niranjali Wijesinghe





Anuradha De Silva

Assistant Vice President (Branch Manager -Maharagama)



Nishani De Zoysa

Assistant Vice President (Corporate Banking)



Vidarsha Dharmasena

Assistant Vice President (Corporate Banking)



Pavithra Dias

Assistant Vice President (Branch Operations and Policies)